APIs

  1. Custom_Vision_Training_3.0

  2. Custom_Vision_Training_3.1

  3. Custom_Vision_Training_3.2

  4. Custom_Vision_Training_3.3

  5. Custom_Vision_Training_3.4-preview

  6. Entity Search API - v7

    The Bing Entity Search API returns entities.

  7. Face API - v1.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • China East2 - chinaeast2.api.cognitive.azure.cn
    • China North - chinanorth.api.cognitive.azure.cn
  8. Form Recognizer API (v1.0-preview)

    Form Recognizer extracts key value pairs and tables from documents and includes the following options:

    • Custom - Extracts information from forms (PDFs and images) into structured data based on a model created by a set of representative training forms. Form Recognizer learns the structure of your forms to intelligently extract text and data. It ingests text from forms, applies machine learning technology to identify keys and tables, and then outputs structured data that includes the relationships within the original file.
    • Prebuilt Receipt - Detects and extracts data from receipts using optical character recognition (OCR) and our receipt model, enabling you to easily extract structured data from receipts such as merchant name, merchant phone number, transaction date, transaction total, and more.


    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  9. Form Recognizer API (v2.0)

    Form Recognizer extracts information from forms and images into structured data. It includes the following options:

    • Form - Extracts information from forms (PDFs and images) into structured data based on a model created from a set of representative training forms. Form Recognizer learns the structure of your forms to intelligently extract text and data. It ingests text from forms, applies machine learning technology to identify keys, tables, and fields, and then outputs structured data that includes the relationships within the original file.
    • Receipt - Detects and extracts data from receipts using optical character recognition (OCR) and our receipt model, enabling you to easily extract structured data from receipts such as merchant name, merchant phone number, transaction date, transaction total, and more.
    • Layout - Extracts text and table structure from documents using optical character recognition (OCR).
  10. Form Recognizer API (v2.0-preview)

    Form Recognizer extracts information from forms and images into structured data. It includes the following options:

    • Form - Extracts information from forms (PDFs and images) into structured data based on a model created from a set of representative training forms. Form Recognizer learns the structure of your forms to intelligently extract text and data. It ingests text from forms, applies machine learning technology to identify keys, tables, and fields, and then outputs structured data that includes the relationships within the original file.
    • Receipt - Detects and extracts data from receipts using optical character recognition (OCR) and our receipt model, enabling you to easily extract structured data from receipts such as merchant name, merchant phone number, transaction date, transaction total, and more.
    • Layout - Extracts text and table structure from documents using optical character recognition (OCR).