APIs

  1. Metrics Advisor

    Azure Cognitive Service Metrics Advisor REST API

  2. News Search API - v7

    The News API lets partners send a search query to Bing and get back a list of relevant news articles. Note you should call the News API if you need news content only. If you need other content such as images and webpages in addition to images, you must call the Search API which includes news articles in the response. You must display the news articles in the order provided in the response.

  3. Personalizer API

    Personalizer Service is an Azure Cognitive Service that makes it easy to target content and experiences without complex pre-analysis or cleanup of past data. Given a context and featurized content, the Personalizer Service returns your content in a ranked list. As rewards are sent in response to the ranked list, the reinforcement learning algorithm will improve the model and improve performance of future rank calls.

  4. Speech to Text API v2.0

    Speech to Text API v2.0.

  5. Speech to Text API v3.0

    Speech to Text API v3.0.

  6. Spell Check API - v7

  7. Spell Check API - v8

  8. Text Analytics API (v2.0)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • China East2 - chinaeast2.api.cognitive.azure.cn
    • China North - chinanorth.api.cognitive.azure.cn
  9. Text Analytics API (v2.1)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase and entity extraction as well as language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions.

    Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  10. Text Analytics API (v3.0)

    The Text Analytics API is a suite of text analytics web services built with best-in-class Microsoft machine learning algorithms. The API can be used to analyze unstructured text for tasks such as sentiment analysis, key phrase extraction and language detection. No training data is needed to use this API; just bring your text data. This API uses advanced natural language processing techniques to deliver best in class predictions. Further documentation can be found in https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/text-analytics/overview